AIVC Meetup Group

Membership of the AIVC Meetup group is restricted to committee members from member clubs of the Association of Inter-Varsity Clubs.

The purpose of the Meetup group is to promote a fun calendar of shared National Events.  Events can be entered by any committee member from a member club providing they have a valid login email and password.

The public details of events held on this AIVC website are copied automatically to the AIVC Meetup group providing the "Copy To Meetup" option is selected when an event is added or edited.

If you found this page by accident and are interested in the joining your local Intervarsity Club, a list of all clubs may be found under the Clubs Contact List menu option at:

http://www.ivc.org.uk/

The events posted are open to full members (subscription paid) from member clubs of the Association of Inter-Varsity Clubs. 


 
AIVC Meetup Diary
From: Sat 25 Mar 2017
14 events listed.

Meetup Sat 8 Apr 2017 
NATIONAL MEMORIAL ARBORETUM 
Time:   10:30

Meetup Fri 28 Apr 2017 
FORT BELAN - A LONG WEEKEND OR A WEEK 
Time:   to Fri 05/May/2017

Meetup Sat 6 May 2017 
ROME THE ETERNAL CITY 
Time:   to Sat 13/May/2017

Meetup Fri 12 May 2017 
A FEAST OF GARDENS IN LINCOLNSHIRE 
Time:   to Sun 14/May/2017

Meetup Wed 17 May 2017 
CITY BREAK IN AMSTERDAM 
Time:   to Mon 22/May/2017

Meetup Fri 19 May 2017 
EDINBURGH WEEKEND 
Time:   to Mon 22/May/2017

Meetup Fri 26 May 2017 
CAMPING NR. MILTON KEYNES 
Time:   16:00

Meetup Sat 3 Jun 2017 
POSTPONED - A DAY OUT IN CHESTER 
Time:   10:00

Meetup Sat 10 Jun 2017 
A LONG WEEKEND ON THE SOUTH DOWNS 
Time:   10:30

Meetup Fri 16 Jun 2017 
EROICA BRITANNIA 
Time:   to Sun 18/Jun/2017

Meetup Mon 19 Jun 2017 
CAMPING AT SHELL ISLAND 
Time:   to Sun 25/Jun/2017

Meetup Sat 8 Jul 2017 
CYCLING AND CAMPING IN NORMANDY 
Time:   to Sun 16/Jul/2017

Meetup Sun 6 Aug 2017 
ROBIN HOOD'S BAY 
Time:   to Sun 13/Aug/2017

Meetup Wed 30 Aug 2017 
A BEACH HOLIDAY ON THE COSTA BRAVA 
Time:   to Wed 06/Sep/2017


Facebook Meetup