AIVC Conference 2019

Meetup - Member Groups

Meetup - Bournemouth IVC

Bournemouth IVC is a self run club that runs regular weekend and evening events. We rely on our members to volunteer and run the club events between us. This provides opportunities to engage in a wide range of social, cultural and recreational activities in the Bournemouth area.

We hold monthly club nights to welcome new members, arrange events and socialise. If you are interested in joining, or just finding out more we'd love to see you at our club nights. We  have two each month (except December). One, on the last Friday of each month (except December), is at Lynton Court, Bournemouth.  The other rotates between three different venues and is around the middle of the month.  


 
  www.meetup.com/BournemouthIVC

Meetup Events for Bournemouth IVC
From: Sat 23 Feb 2019
34 events listed.

CURRY AT TAJ MAHAL 
Meetup Sat 23 Feb 2019 
Time:   19:15

CURRY AT TAJ MAHAL 
Meetup Sat 23 Feb 2019 
Time:   19:15

BADMINTON 
Meetup Wed 27 Feb 2019 
Time:   20:15

BADMINTON 
Meetup Wed 6 Mar 2019 
Time:   20:15

BOOK CLUB 
Meetup Fri 8 Mar 2019 
Time:   20:00

WINTER WALK ON BROWNSEA ISLAND 
Meetup Sun 10 Mar 2019 
Time:   10:00

FILM - MARY QUEEN OF SCOTS 
Meetup Sun 10 Mar 2019 
Time:   19:30

BADMINTON 
Meetup Wed 13 Mar 2019 
Time:   20:15

BADMINTON 
Meetup Wed 20 Mar 2019 
Time:   20:15

BADMINTON 
Meetup Wed 27 Mar 2019 
Time:   20:15

CLUB SOCIAL NIGHT 
Meetup Fri 29 Mar 2019 
Time:   20:00

BADMINTON 
Meetup Wed 3 Apr 2019 
Time:   20:15

STRICTLY ANN - AN EVENING WITH ANN WIDDECOMBE 
Meetup Fri 5 Apr 2019 
Time:   19:30

BADMINTON 
Meetup Wed 10 Apr 2019 
Time:   20:15

BADMINTON 
Meetup Wed 17 Apr 2019 
Time:   20:15

BADMINTON 
Meetup Wed 24 Apr 2019 
Time:   20:15

THE COMEDY ABOUT A BANK ROBBERY AT POOLE LIGHTHOUSE 
Meetup Fri 26 Apr 2019 
Time:   19:30

CLUB SOCIAL NIGHT 
Meetup Fri 26 Apr 2019 
Time:   20:00

BADMINTON 
Meetup Wed 1 May 2019 
Time:   20:15

BADMINTON 
Meetup Wed 8 May 2019 
Time:   20:15

BADMINTON 
Meetup Wed 15 May 2019 
Time:   20:15

BADMINTON 
Meetup Wed 22 May 2019 
Time:   20:15

CLUB SOCIAL NIGHT 
Meetup Fri 24 May 2019 
Time:   20:00

BADMINTON 
Meetup Wed 29 May 2019 
Time:   20:15

DANCE IN THE PARK WITH KILLER QUEEN & ABBA MANIA 
Meetup Fri 21 Jun 2019 
Time:   17:00

CLUB SOCIAL NIGHT 
Meetup Fri 28 Jun 2019 
Time:   20:00

CLUB SOCIAL NIGHT 
Meetup Fri 26 Jul 2019 
Time:   20:00

RUM AND REGGAE FIREWORK CRUISE 
Meetup Thu 15 Aug 2019 
Time:   19:00

CLUB SOCIAL NIGHT 
Meetup Fri 23 Aug 2019 
Time:   20:00

CLUB SOCIAL NIGHT 
Meetup Fri 27 Sep 2019 
Time:   20:00

CLUB SOCIAL NIGHT 
Meetup Fri 25 Oct 2019 
Time:   20:00

CLUB SOCIAL NIGHT 
Meetup Fri 22 Nov 2019 
Time:   20:00

CLUB SOCIAL NIGHT 
Meetup Fri 27 Dec 2019 
Time:   20:00

CLUB SOCIAL NIGHT 
Meetup Fri 24 Jan 2020 
Time:   20:00


Facebook Meetup