AIVC Events Summary
From: Wed 08 Apr 2020     (6 events found)

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Copied From Other Groups: Yes       No
Headline Events: Yes       No

When? What and Where? Sort Date
Fri 27 Mar 2020 -
Wed 8 Apr 2020
CANCELLED - SENSATIONAL SPRING IN JAPAN     (Location visible to members) 2020/03/27
Mon 13 Apr 2020 -
Fri 17 Apr 2020
POSTPONED - FEATHERSTONE CASTLE, NORTHUMBERLAND.     (Location visible to members) 2020/04/13
Fri 19 Jun 2020 -
Mon 22 Jun 2020
SUMMER SOLSTICE AT SHELL ISLAND ticket     (Location visible to members) 2020/06/19
Sat 8 Aug 2020 -
Sat 15 Aug 2020
CANCELLED - A WEEK AT THE EDINBURGH FESTIVAL ticket     (Location visible to members) 2020/08/08
Fri 11 Jun 2021 -
Sun 13 Jun 2021
POSTPONED TO 2021 - AIVC 2020 CONFERENCE - TELFORD     (Location visible to members) 2021/06/11
Fri 11 Jun 2021 -
Sun 13 Jun 2021
POSTPONED TO 2021 - WEEKEND IN TELFORD     Mercure Telford Centre Hotel Forge Gate Telford Centre 2021/06/11

Share Key:   ticket = Invitation Event       tickets = Shared Event



Facebook Meetup