AIVC Events Summary

From: Mon 20 Aug 2018
26 events found.

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events: Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Event Summary
When? What and Where?
Tue 14 Aug 2018 -
Wed 29 Aug 2018
SRI LANKA HOLIDAY -14TH TO 29TH AUGUST 2018 ticket
Private to site members
Tue 21 Aug 2018 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket
Private to site members
Sat 25 Aug 2018 MEAL AT OLIVIOS,GUILDFORD (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) ticket
Private to site members
Tue 28 Aug 2018 IVC'S STEAK NIGHT / "CLUB" NIGHT ticket
Private to site members
Fri 31 Aug 2018 -
Sun 2 Sep 2018
A WEEKEND IN LIVERPOOL
Private to site members
Sat 1 Sep 2018 REGION GATHERING - LIVERPOOL CANCELLED
Private to site members
Tue 4 Sep 2018 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket
Private to site members
Thu 6 Sep 2018 -
Sun 9 Sep 2018
FESTIVAL NO6 ticket
Private to site members
Sat 8 Sep 2018 THAI MEAL, WOKING (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) ticket
Private to site members
Tue 11 Sep 2018 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket
Private to site members
Tue 18 Sep 2018 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket
Private to site members
Tue 25 Sep 2018 IVC'S STEAK NIGHT / "CLUB" NIGHT ticket
Private to site members
Tue 2 Oct 2018 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket
Private to site members
Sat 6 Oct 2018 DRINKS - WORPLESDON PLACE (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) ticket
Private to site members
Tue 9 Oct 2018 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket
Private to site members
Wed 10 Oct 2018 -
Wed 17 Oct 2018
TENERIFE
Private to site members
Tue 16 Oct 2018 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket
Private to site members
Tue 23 Oct 2018 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket
Private to site members
Fri 26 Oct 2018 -
Sun 28 Oct 2018
BIRD WATCHING WEEKEND ON THE NORFOLK COAST ticket
Private to site members
Tue 30 Oct 2018 IVC'S STEAK NIGHT / "CLUB" NIGHT ticket
Private to site members
Thu 22 Nov 2018 -
Sun 2 Dec 2018
WALKING/SIGHTSEEING HOLIDAY IN MADEIRA ticket
Private to site members
Thu 22 Nov 2018 -
Sun 2 Dec 2018
WALKING HOLIDAY IN MADEIRA
Private to site members
Sat 1 Dec 2018 BASINGSTOKE XMAS PARTY
Private to site members
Fri 4 Jan 2019 BIRMINGHAM IVC - NEW YEAR WEEKEND IN NANTWICH ticket
Private to site members
Wed 20 Mar 2019 -
Wed 3 Apr 2019
CHERRY BLOSSOM IN JAPAN ticket
Private to site members
Fri 18 Jul 2025 PREVENTING THE NEXT GENOCIDE ticket
St Peter's church next to Marks and Spencer Nottingham

Share Key:   ticket = Invitation Event       tickets = Shared Event



Facebook Meetup