AIVC Events Summary
From: Wed 22 Jan 2020     (7 events found)

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Copied From Other Groups: Yes       No
Headline Events: Yes       No

When? What and Where? Sort Date
Thu 5 Mar 2020 -
Sun 8 Mar 2020
SWANAGE BLUES FESTIVAL FRINGE (WALKING) ticket     (Location visible to members) 2020/03/05
Thu 5 Mar 2020 -
Sun 8 Mar 2020
SWANAGE BLUES FESTIVAL 5TH TO 8TH MARCH 2020 ticket     (Location visible to members) 2020/03/05
Fri 27 Mar 2020 -
Wed 8 Apr 2020
SENSATIONAL SPRING IN JAPAN     (Location visible to members) 2020/03/27
Mon 13 Apr 2020 -
Fri 17 Apr 2020
FEATHERSTONE CASTLE, NORTHUMBERLAND.     (Location visible to members) 2020/04/13
Sat 16 May 2020 -
Sat 23 May 2020
CRUISING THE LLANGOLLEN CANAL     (Location visible to members) 2020/05/16
Fri 12 Jun 2020 -
Sun 14 Jun 2020
AIVC 2020 ANNUAL CONFERENCE - TELFORD SHROPSHIRE     (Location visible to members) 2020/06/12
Sat 4 Jul 2020 -
Sun 5 Jul 2020
MULLER ANNIVERSARY GAMES     (Location visible to members) 2020/07/04

Share Key:   ticket = Invitation Event       tickets = Shared Event