AIVC Conference 2019
AIVC Events Summary

From: Tue 23 Apr 2019
31 events found.

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events: Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Event Summary
When? What and Where?
Tue 23 Apr 2019 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket
The Roebuck Inn, St.James's Street, Nottingham (Just off Nottingham's Old Market Square).
Sat 27 Apr 2019 EASTERN & ORIENTAL, WOKING(COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) ticket
Private to site members
Tue 30 Apr 2019 IVC'S STEAK NIGHT / "CLUB" NIGHT ticket
The Roebuck Inn, St.James's Street, Nottingham (Just off Nottingham's Old Market Square).
Tue 7 May 2019 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket
The Roebuck Inn, St.James's Street, Nottingham (Just off Nottingham's Old Market Square).
Thu 9 May 2019 -
Tue 14 May 2019
LONG WEEKEND IN PRAGUE
Private to site members
Thu 9 May 2019 -
Tue 14 May 2019
LONG WEEKEND IN PRAGUE ticket
Private to site members
Fri 10 May 2019 AIVC CONFERENCE AGM - FRIDAY WELCOME ticket
Private to site members
Sat 11 May 2019 AIVC CONFERENCE AGM - SATURDAY SESSIONS 1 AND 2 ticket
Private to site members
Sat 11 May 2019 AIVC CONFERENCE DINNER DANCE ticket
Private to site members
Sun 12 May 2019 HORSELL WALK AND PUB (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) ticket
Private to site members
Sun 12 May 2019 AIVC CONFERENCE AGM - SUNDAY SESSIONS 3 AND 4 ticket
Private to site members
Tue 14 May 2019 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket
Private to site members
Fri 17 May 2019 -
Mon 20 May 2019
BISHOP'S CASTLE WEEKEND
Private to site members
Fri 17 May 2019 -
Mon 20 May 2019
AIVC BISHOP'S CASTLE WEEKEND ticket
Private to site members
Tue 21 May 2019 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket
Private to site members
Fri 24 May 2019 -
Mon 27 May 2019
BIRD WATCHING WEEKEND ON THE NORFOLK COAST ticket
Private to site members
Fri 24 May 2019 -
Mon 27 May 2019
BIRD WATCHING WEEKEND ON NORFOLK COAST
Private to site members
Tue 28 May 2019 IVC'S STEAK NIGHT / "CLUB" NIGHT ticket
Private to site members
Sat 8 Jun 2019 GUILDFORD BEER FESTIVAL ticket
Private to site members
Sat 15 Jun 2019 WORPLESDON PLACE DRINKS (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) ticket
Private to site members
Mon 17 Jun 2019 -
Sun 23 Jun 2019
CAMPING AT SHELL ISLAND
Private to site members
Mon 17 Jun 2019 -
Sun 23 Jun 2019
AIVC CAMPING AT SHELL ISLAND ticket
Private to site members
Wed 26 Jun 2019 -
Mon 1 Jul 2019
GLASTONBURY FESTIVAL 2019 ticket
Private to site members
Sat 29 Jun 2019 MEAL AT ZUCCHNI GUILDFORD ticket
Private to site members
Sat 10 Aug 2019 -
Sat 17 Aug 2019
A WEEK AT THE EDINBURGH FESTIVAL ticket
Private to site members
Fri 20 Sep 2019 -
Sun 22 Sep 2019
WILDLIFE ADVENTURE WEEKEND IN KENT ticket
Private to site members
Mon 7 Oct 2019 -
Mon 14 Oct 2019
AIVC PORTUGAL ticket
Private to site members
Mon 7 Oct 2019 -
Mon 14 Oct 2019
PORTUGAL
Private to site members
Fri 18 Oct 2019 -
Sun 20 Oct 2019
WEEKEND IN BLACKPOOL - OCT 2019 ticket
Private to site members
Sat 16 May 2020 -
Sat 23 May 2020
CRUISING THE LLANGOLLEN CANAL
Private to site members
Fri 18 Jul 2025 PREVENTING THE NEXT GENOCIDE ticket
St Peter's church next to Marks and Spencer Nottingham

Share Key:   ticket = Invitation Event       tickets = Shared Event



Facebook Meetup