AIVC Events Summary

From: Wed 26 Jun 2019
25 events found.

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events: Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Event Summary
When? What and Where?
Wed 26 Jun 2019 -
Mon 1 Jul 2019
GLASTONBURY FESTIVAL 2019 ticket
Private to site members
Wed 26 Jun 2019 AIVC VIRTUAL COMMITTEE MEETING.
Private to site members
Thu 27 Jun 2019 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket
Private to site members
Sat 29 Jun 2019 MEAL AT SHARDAN, GUILDFORD(COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) ticket
Private to site members
Thu 4 Jul 2019 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket
The Roebuck Inn, St.James's Street, Nottingham (Just off Nottingham's Old Market Square).
Sun 7 Jul 2019 CLASSIC CAR CRUISE, ROCK'N'ROLL AND JIVE DISPLAY
Private to site members
Thu 18 Jul 2019 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket
The Roebuck Inn, St.James's Street, Nottingham (Just off Nottingham's Old Market Square).
Thu 25 Jul 2019 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket
The Roebuck Inn, St.James's Street, Nottingham (Just off Nottingham's Old Market Square).
Thu 1 Aug 2019 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket
The Roebuck Inn, St.James's Street, Nottingham (Just off Nottingham's Old Market Square).
Fri 2 Aug 2019 -
Sun 4 Aug 2019
BRIGHTON WEEKEND 2ND-4TH AUGUST AND SUMMER PARTY
Private to site members
Sun 4 Aug 2019 SUMMER PARTY
The Marriott Hotel Eagle Drive Northampton NN4 7HW
Thu 8 Aug 2019 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket
The Roebuck Inn, St.James's Street, Nottingham (Just off Nottingham's Old Market Square).
Sat 10 Aug 2019 -
Sat 17 Aug 2019
A WEEK AT THE EDINBURGH FESTIVAL ticket
Private to site members
Thu 15 Aug 2019 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket
The Roebuck Inn, St.James's Street, Nottingham (Just off Nottingham's Old Market Square).
Thu 22 Aug 2019 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket
The Roebuck Inn, St.James's Street, Nottingham (Just off Nottingham's Old Market Square).
Thu 29 Aug 2019 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket
The Roebuck Inn, St.James's Street, Nottingham (Just off Nottingham's Old Market Square).
Fri 20 Sep 2019 -
Sun 22 Sep 2019
WILDLIFE ADVENTURE WEEKEND IN KENT ticket
Private to site members
Mon 7 Oct 2019 -
Mon 14 Oct 2019
AIVC PORTUGAL ticket
Private to site members
Mon 7 Oct 2019 -
Mon 14 Oct 2019
PORTUGAL
Private to site members
Fri 18 Oct 2019 -
Sun 20 Oct 2019
WEEKEND IN BLACKPOOL - OCT 2019 ticket
Private to site members
Fri 27 Mar 2020 -
Wed 8 Apr 2020
SENSATIONAL SPRING IN JAPAN
Private to site members
Fri 27 Mar 2020 -
Wed 8 Apr 2020
SENSATIONAL SPRING IN JAPAN ticket
Private to site members
Sat 16 May 2020 -
Sat 23 May 2020
CRUISING THE LLANGOLLEN CANAL
Private to site members
Sat 16 May 2020 -
Sat 23 May 2020
AIVC CRUISING THE LLANGOLLEN CANAL ticket
Private to site members
Fri 18 Jul 2025 PREVENTING THE NEXT GENOCIDE ticket
St Peter's church next to Marks and Spencer Nottingham

Share Key:   ticket = Invitation Event       tickets = Shared Event



Facebook Meetup