AIVC Events Summary

From: Sat 17 Aug 2019
19 events found.

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events: Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Event Summary
When? What and Where?
Sat 10 Aug 2019 -
Sat 17 Aug 2019
A WEEK AT THE EDINBURGH FESTIVAL ticket
Location visible to members
Thu 22 Aug 2019 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket
The Roebuck Inn, St.James's Street, Nottingham (Just off Nottingham's Old Market Square).
Thu 29 Aug 2019 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket
The Roebuck Inn, St.James's Street, Nottingham (Just off Nottingham's Old Market Square).
Tue 3 Sep 2019 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket
The Roebuck Inn, St.James's Street, Nottingham (Just off Nottingham's Old Market Square).
Tue 10 Sep 2019 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket
The Roebuck Inn, St.James's Street, Nottingham (Just off Nottingham's Old Market Square).
Tue 17 Sep 2019 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket
The Roebuck Inn, St.James's Street, Nottingham (Just off Nottingham's Old Market Square).
Fri 20 Sep 2019 -
Sun 22 Sep 2019
WILDLIFE ADVENTURE WEEKEND IN KENT ticket
Location visible to members
Tue 24 Sep 2019 IVC'S STEAK NIGHT / "CLUB" NIGHT ticket
Location visible to members
Tue 1 Oct 2019 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket
The Roebuck Inn, St.James's Street, Nottingham (Just off Nottingham's Old Market Square).
Mon 7 Oct 2019 -
Mon 14 Oct 2019
AIVC PORTUGAL ticket
Location visible to members
Mon 7 Oct 2019 -
Mon 14 Oct 2019
PORTUGAL
Location visible to members
Fri 18 Oct 2019 DIY BLACKPOOL W/E ticket
Location visible to members
Fri 18 Oct 2019 -
Sun 20 Oct 2019
WEEKEND IN BLACKPOOL - OCT 2019 CANCELLED
Location visible to members
Sat 9 Nov 2019 DOORS ALIVE - AUTUMN ROCK GIG ticket
Location visible to members
Fri 27 Mar 2020 -
Wed 8 Apr 2020
SENSATIONAL SPRING IN JAPAN
Location visible to members
Fri 27 Mar 2020 -
Wed 8 Apr 2020
SENSATIONAL SPRING IN JAPAN ticket
Location visible to members
Sat 16 May 2020 -
Sat 23 May 2020
CRUISING THE LLANGOLLEN CANAL
Location visible to members
Sat 16 May 2020 -
Sat 23 May 2020
AIVC CRUISING THE LLANGOLLEN CANAL ticket
Location visible to members
Fri 18 Jul 2025 PREVENTING THE NEXT GENOCIDE ticket
St Peter's church next to Marks and Spencer Nottingham

Share Key:   ticket = Invitation Event       tickets = Shared Event



Facebook Meetup