Meetup - Member Groups

Meetup - Manchester IVC

Manchester Intervarsity Social Club - a great club.   Improve Your Social Life! Meet People! Make Friends! Those joining us from Meetup are typically in their late 40s and 50s.

We organise a wide range of social and cultural events including Sunday walks, meals out, pub nights and art gallery visits. Our group offers a great way of developing a friendship circle through a broad range of activities !

To see us on Twitter click manchesteract


 
  www.meetup.com/Manchester-IVC

Meetup Events for Manchester IVC
From: Wed 26 Jun 2019
30 events listed.

SUNDAY LUNCH AND AFTERNOON WALK, DUNHAM 
Meetup Sun 30 Jun 2019 
Time:   13:30

PHILOSOPHY CAFE AT MANCHESTER ART GALLERY 
Meetup Wed 3 Jul 2019 
Time:   18:00

SCIENCE DISCUSSION GROUP: GRAVITATIONAL WAVES 
Meetup Thu 4 Jul 2019 
Time:   18:00

LITTLE MORETON HALL 
Meetup Sat 6 Jul 2019 
Time:   11:45

SUNDAY LUNCH AND AFTERNOON WALK 
Meetup Sun 7 Jul 2019 
Time:   13:30


PHILOSOPHY DISCUSSION GROUP - WHAT IS LIFE FOR? 
Meetup Thu 11 Jul 2019 
Time:   18:00

SUNDAY LUNCH AND AFTERNOON WALK, PLUMLEY 
Meetup Sun 14 Jul 2019 
Time:   13:30

CHORLTON PUB QUIZ 
Meetup Mon 15 Jul 2019 
Time:   to Tue 16/Jul/2019


PUB NIGHT, CHORLTON 
Meetup Sat 20 Jul 2019 
Time:   20:00


TRANSPORT HERITAGE TRAIL STALYBRIDGE 
Meetup Wed 24 Jul 2019 
Time:   19:00

SUNDAY LUNCH AND AFTERNOON WALK, GREAT BUDWORTH 
Meetup Sun 28 Jul 2019 
Time:   13:30


SUNDAY LUNCH AND AFTERNOON WALK 
Meetup Sun 4 Aug 2019 
Time:   13:30


SUNDAY LUNCH AND AFTERNOON WALK 
Meetup Sun 11 Aug 2019 
Time:   13:30

SUNDAY LUNCH AND AFTERNOON WALK 
Meetup Sun 18 Aug 2019 
Time:   13:30

CHORLTON PUB QUIZ 
Meetup Mon 19 Aug 2019 
Time:   to Tue 20/Aug/2019

SUNDAY LUNCH AND AFTERNOON WALK 
Meetup Sun 25 Aug 2019 
Time:   13:30

SUNDAY LUNCH AND AFTERNOON WALK 
Meetup Sun 1 Sep 2019 
Time:   13:30

SUNDAY LUNCH AND AFTERNOON WALK 
Meetup Sun 8 Sep 2019 
Time:   13:30

MACBETH-ROYAL EXCHANGE THEATRE 
Meetup Sat 14 Sep 2019 
Time:   19:30

SUNDAY LUNCH AND AFTERNOON WALK 
Meetup Sun 15 Sep 2019 
Time:   13:30

CHORLTON PUB QUIZ 
Meetup Mon 16 Sep 2019 
Time:   to Tue 17/Sep/2019

SUNDAY LUNCH AND AFTERNOON WALK 
Meetup Sun 22 Sep 2019 
Time:   13:30

SUNDAY LUNCH AND AFTERNOON WALK 
Meetup Sun 29 Sep 2019 
Time:   13:30

SUNDAY LUNCH AND AFTERNOON WALK 
Meetup Sun 6 Oct 2019 
Time:   13:30

AIVC EVENT - PORTUGAL 
Meetup Mon 7 Oct 2019 


Facebook Meetup