AIVC Conference 2019

Meetup - Member Groups

Meetup - Manchester IVC

Manchester Intervarsity Social Club - a great club.   Improve Your Social Life! Meet People! Make Friends! Those joining us from Meetup are typically in their late 40s and 50s.

We organise a wide range of social and cultural events including Sunday walks, meals out, pub nights and art gallery visits. Our group offers a great way of developing a friendship circle through a broad range of activities !

To see us on Twitter click manchesteract


 
  www.meetup.com/Manchester-IVC

Meetup Events for Manchester IVC
From: Tue 23 Apr 2019
30 events listed.

DAY WALK, HATHERSAGE 
Meetup Sat 27 Apr 2019 
Time:   10:00


POYNTON CEILIDH 
Meetup Sat 27 Apr 2019 
Time:   20:00

PUB NIGHT AT THE CHORLTON TAP 
Meetup Sat 27 Apr 2019 
Time:   20:00

PUB LUNCH AND WALK AT MOBBERLEY 
Meetup Sun 28 Apr 2019 
Time:   13:30

COFFEE AND CHAT IN CHORLTON 
Meetup Sat 4 May 2019 
Time:   14:00

ENJOY A GOOD SUNDAY WALK WITH 10 -20 OTHERS ! 
Meetup Sun 5 May 2019 
Time:   13:30


AIVC EVENT - AIVC CONFERENCE, HALIFAX 
Meetup Fri 10 May 2019 
Time:   to Sun 12/May/2019

ENJOY A GOOD SUNDAY WALK WITH 10 -20 OTHERS ! 
Meetup Sun 12 May 2019 
Time:   13:30

AIVC EVENT - BISHOP'S CASTLE WEEKEND 
Meetup Fri 17 May 2019 
Time:   to Mon 20/May/2019

ENJOY A GOOD SUNDAY WALK WITH 10 -20 OTHERS ! 
Meetup Sun 19 May 2019 
Time:   13:30

CHORLTON PUB QUIZ 
Meetup Mon 20 May 2019 
Time:   to Tue 21/May/2019

AIVC EVENT - BIRDWATCHING, NORFOLK COAST 
Meetup Fri 24 May 2019 
Time:   to Mon 27/May/2019

ENJOY A GOOD SUNDAY WALK WITH 10 -20 OTHERS ! 
Meetup Sun 26 May 2019 
Time:   13:30

COFFEE AND CHAT IN CHORLTON 
Meetup Sat 1 Jun 2019 
Time:   14:00

HOBSON'S CHOICE AT THE ROYAL EXCHANGE THEATRE 
Meetup Sat 1 Jun 2019 
Time:   19:30

ENJOY A GOOD SUNDAY WALK WITH 10 -20 OTHERS ! 
Meetup Sun 2 Jun 2019 
Time:   13:30

ENJOY A GOOD SUNDAY WALK WITH 10 -20 OTHERS ! 
Meetup Sun 9 Jun 2019 
Time:   13:30

ENJOY A GOOD SUNDAY WALK WITH 10 -20 OTHERS ! 
Meetup Sun 16 Jun 2019 
Time:   13:30


CHORLTON PUB QUIZ 
Meetup Mon 17 Jun 2019 
Time:   to Tue 18/Jun/2019

ENJOY A GOOD SUNDAY WALK WITH 10 -20 OTHERS ! 
Meetup Sun 23 Jun 2019 
Time:   13:30

ENJOY A GOOD SUNDAY WALK WITH 10 -20 OTHERS ! 
Meetup Sun 30 Jun 2019 
Time:   13:30

COFFEE AND CHAT IN CHORLTON 
Meetup Sat 6 Jul 2019 
Time:   14:00

ENJOY A GOOD SUNDAY WALK WITH 10 -20 OTHERS ! 
Meetup Sun 7 Jul 2019 
Time:   13:30

ENJOY A GOOD SUNDAY WALK WITH 10 -20 OTHERS ! 
Meetup Sun 14 Jul 2019 
Time:   13:30

CHORLTON PUB QUIZ 
Meetup Mon 15 Jul 2019 
Time:   to Tue 16/Jul/2019

ENJOY A GOOD SUNDAY WALK WITH 10 -20 OTHERS ! 
Meetup Sun 21 Jul 2019 
Time:   13:30

ENJOY A GOOD SUNDAY WALK WITH 10 -20 OTHERS ! 
Meetup Sun 28 Jul 2019 
Time:   13:30


Facebook Meetup