AIVC Conference 2019

Meetup - Member Groups

Meetup - Solent Socialising

Singles are welcome! Welcome to Solent Socialising, a club for like minded people who like to have fun (singles and couples), we provide a wide range of including: Parties, Pubs, Meals Out, Special Themed Events, Dancing, Pub Quizzes, Walks, Visits, Cycle Rides, Barbecues and many more!  We like activity and fun!

Solent Socialising is part of the national AIVC group of clubs which offer weekends away and holidays both in the UK and abroad, so we have quite a bit more to offer than local Meetup groups . Please be aware that there is an annual fee of £15 for membership or £3 at each organised event, which is used to cover costs and provide insurance cover, particularly for events hosted at members homes. We are a 'Not For Profit' club.   We would like to meet you at a Pub/Club Night so please provide a picture for ID on our Meetup site so we can recognise you!

We usually have some larger events each year like our Summer BBQ, Christmas party and NYE party. We are always keen to welcome new people, especially those who like to get involved and that's the reason why the club has remained busy during its 33 year existence! We like smiley faces and people who like to socialise and have some fun. Please do join with us each Wednesday at 8.30 pm at a pub as advertised in the Meetup listing. Do 'RSVP' so the organiser knows you are coming.

We do have a few rules for the club which can be summed up as 'respect'.

So do come along and meet us! You can contact us on this site or text us, Howard Roberts on 07799 850327 or Ed Lait on 07801 278602.


 
  www.meetup.com/solentsocial

Meetup Events for Solent Socialising
From: Fri 14 Dec 2018
30 events listed.

CHRISTMAS PARTY NIGHT 
Meetup Sat 15 Dec 2018 
Time:   19:00

CHRISTMAS CAROL SERVICE AT WINCHESTER CATHEDRAL 
Meetup Wed 19 Dec 2018 
Time:   17:45

PUB NIGHT AT FOX AND HOUNDS, WATERLOOVILLE 
Meetup Wed 19 Dec 2018 
Time:   20:30

WINTER SOLSTICE 2018 AT BASSET BARNS 
Meetup Fri 21 Dec 2018 
Time:   07:00


PUB NIGHT AT THE NAVIGATOR, SWANWICK 
Meetup Wed 26 Dec 2018 
Time:   20:30

ALTERNATIVE ADULT PANTOMINE 
Meetup Thu 27 Dec 2018 
Time:   20:00

CIRCA VENTA PORTSMOUTH 
Meetup Sun 30 Dec 2018 
Time:   10:00

NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY! IT'S ROCK NIGHT THEME! 
Meetup Mon 31 Dec 2018 
Time:   20:00


STRAWBERRY FIELDS, LOCKS HEATH 
Meetup Wed 2 Jan 2019 
Time:   20:30

CLUB NIGHT AT THE CHILWORTH ARMS, CHILWORTH 
Meetup Wed 9 Jan 2019 
Time:   20:30

PUB NIGHT AT FOX AND HOUNDS, WATERLOOVILLE 
Meetup Wed 16 Jan 2019 
Time:   20:30

WASSAILING 
Meetup Sat 19 Jan 2019 
Time:   18:00

PUB NIGHT AT THE NAVIGATOR, SWANWICK 
Meetup Wed 30 Jan 2019 
Time:   20:30

STRAWBERRY FIELDS, LOCKS HEATH 
Meetup Wed 6 Feb 2019 
Time:   20:30

CLUB NIGHT AT THE CHILWORTH ARMS, CHILWORTH 
Meetup Wed 13 Feb 2019 
Time:   20:30

PUB NIGHT AT FOX AND HOUNDS, WATERLOOVILLE 
Meetup Wed 20 Feb 2019 
Time:   20:30

PUB NIGHT AT THE NAVIGATOR, SWANWICK 
Meetup Wed 27 Feb 2019 
Time:   20:30

STRAWBERRY FIELDS, LOCKS HEATH 
Meetup Wed 6 Mar 2019 
Time:   20:30

CLUB NIGHT AT THE CHILWORTH ARMS, CHILWORTH 
Meetup Wed 13 Mar 2019 
Time:   20:30

PUB NIGHT AT FOX AND HOUNDS, WATERLOOVILLE 
Meetup Wed 20 Mar 2019 
Time:   20:30

PUB NIGHT AT THE NAVIGATOR, SWANWICK 
Meetup Wed 27 Mar 2019 
Time:   20:30

STRAWBERRY FIELDS, LOCKS HEATH 
Meetup Wed 3 Apr 2019 
Time:   20:30

CLUB NIGHT AT THE CHILWORTH ARMS, CHILWORTH 
Meetup Wed 10 Apr 2019 
Time:   20:30

PUB NIGHT AT FOX AND HOUNDS, WATERLOOVILLE 
Meetup Wed 17 Apr 2019 
Time:   20:30

PUB NIGHT AT THE NAVIGATOR, SWANWICK 
Meetup Wed 24 Apr 2019 
Time:   20:30

STRAWBERRY FIELDS, LOCKS HEATH 
Meetup Wed 1 May 2019 
Time:   20:30

CLUB NIGHT AT THE CHILWORTH ARMS, CHILWORTH 
Meetup Wed 8 May 2019 
Time:   20:30

PUB NIGHT AT FOX AND HOUNDS, WATERLOOVILLE 
Meetup Wed 15 May 2019 
Time:   20:30


Facebook Meetup