AIVC Conference 2019
AIVC Events Diary

Search Text:  
Date From:
Date To:
 
 
19 events found for: All members

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events:   Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Click on the background for an event to see the details
Date and Time Title and Location Status, Book By & Cost
Fri 4 Jan 2019
18:00 to 18:00
Birmingham IVC - New Year weekend in Nantwich
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private
153  
Wed 23 Jan 2019
19:00 to 21:00
AIVC Virtual Committee Meeting. private  
Fri 1 Mar 2019 - Mon 4 Mar 2019 Swanage Blues Festival
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline
£14.50  
Wed 20 Mar 2019
09:00 to 23:00
Cherry Blossom in Japan POSTPONED till 2020
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline  
Fri 24 May 2019 - Mon 27 May 2019 Bird Watching weekend on Norfolk Coast private  
Sat 10 Aug 2019 - Sat 17 Aug 2019 A week at the Edinburgh Festival
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline ASAP
£200  
Fri 18 Oct 2019 - Sun 20 Oct 2019 Weekend in Blackpool - Oct 2019
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& Basingstoke Friends, Edinburgh Socialives, Exeter IVC, Halifax & Huddersfield IVC, London IVC, Surrey Social (Formerly West Surrey IVC), Sheffield IVC)
private 31/Mar/2019
From £192.00  

Icons:
ticket = Shared by other group
tickets = Invite to other group(s)
Headline = Headline Event
Meetup = Copied to Meetup
Status:
Private = Guests Plus



Facebook Meetup