AIVC Events Diary

Search Text:  
Date From:
Date To:
 
 
19 events found for: All members

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events:   Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Click on the background for an event to see the details
Date and Time Title and Location Status, Book By & Cost
Sun 24 Dec 2017 - Wed 27 Dec 2017 Christmas Holiday 24 to 27 December 2017 private As long as there are spaces left
£385 - £485  
Fri 5 Jan 2018 - Sun 7 Jan 2018 Birmingham IVC - Cardiff New Year Weekend private  
Fri 19 Jan 2018 - Mon 22 Jan 2018 January 2018 Bournemouth Weekend
tickets SHARED BY:   Halifax & Huddersfield IVC (& Association of IVCs (AIVC))
private  
Sat 20 Jan 2018
19:30 to 23:55
Post Christmas New Year Party private 13/Jan/2018
Guests and members of other IVC Clubs £25  
Sat 5 May 2018 - Sat 12 May 2018 Llangollen Canal, A Week's Cruise With Merseyside private ASAP
£250  
Sat 4 Aug 2018 - Sat 11 Aug 2018 A week at the Edinburgh Festival
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline ASAP
£200  
Tue 14 Aug 2018 - Wed 29 Aug 2018 Sri Lanka Holiday - Dates now confirmed
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private
Approx £1700  
Tue 14 Aug 2018
00:00 to 23:00
Sri Lanka Holiday - Dates now confirmed
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private
Approx £1700  
Thu 6 Sep 2018 - Sun 9 Sep 2018 FESTIVAL No6
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private  

Icons:
ticket = Shared by other group
tickets = Invite to other group(s)
Headline = Headline Event
Meetup = Copied to Meetup
Status:
Private = Guests Plus



Facebook Meetup