AIVC Events Diary

Search Text:  
Date From:
Date To:
 
 
48 events found for: All members

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events:   Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Click on the background for an event to see the details
Date and Time Title and Location Status, Book By & Cost
Wed 30 Sep 2020
10:30 to 11:30
Online Pilates with London IVC
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private  
Thu 1 Oct 2020
19:00 to 20:00
On line current Affairs Chat with London IVC private  
Fri 2 Oct 2020
17:00 to 18:00
Learn to use Zoom with London IVC private  
Fri 2 Oct 2020
19:00 to 22:00
London IVC at "The Pub" - Quiz, Musicians, Chat
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private  
Sat 3 Oct 2020
19:30 to 22:00
Free Online Wine Tasting - New Zealand private  
Sun 4 Oct 2020
15:00 to 15:50
Stretch & Tone Pilates
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private  
Mon 5 Oct 2020
17:30 to 18:30
Online Pilates with London IVC private  
Mon 5 Oct 2020
19:00 to 21:00
Online Coffee Evening with London IVC private  
Mon 5 Oct 2020
19:30 to 21:00
Win Cafe Sci - Keeping the Mary Rose shipshape
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/keeping-the-mary-rose-shipshape-tickets-121188434871
 
Tue 6 Oct 2020
10:30 to 11:30
Easy Pilates - with London IVC
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private  
Tue 6 Oct 2020
19:00 to 20:30
Royal Institution: "A series of fortunate events"
https://www.rigb.org/whats-on/events-2020/october/public-a-series-of-fortunate-events

FREE  
Wed 7 Oct 2020
10:30 to 11:30
Online Pilates with London IVC
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private  
Thu 8 Oct 2020
19:00 to 20:00
On line current Affairs Chat with London IVC private  
Fri 9 Oct 2020
17:00 to 18:00
Learn to use Zoom with London IVC private  
Fri 9 Oct 2020
19:00 to 22:00
London IVC at "The Pub" - Quiz, Musicians, Chat
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private  
Sun 11 Oct 2020
15:00 to 15:50
Stretch & Tone Pilates
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private  
Mon 12 Oct 2020
17:30 to 18:30
Online Pilates with London IVC private  
Mon 12 Oct 2020
19:00 to 21:00
Online Coffee Evening with London IVC private  
Tue 13 Oct 2020
10:30 to 11:30
Easy Pilates - with London IVC
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private  
Tue 13 Oct 2020
19:00 to 20:30
Royal Inst: "10 equations that rule the world"
https://www.rigb.org/whats-on/events-2020/october/public-the-10-equations-that-rule-the-world

FREE  
Wed 14 Oct 2020
10:30 to 11:30
Online Pilates with London IVC
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private  
Thu 15 Oct 2020
19:00 to 20:00
On line current Affairs Chat with London IVC private  
Fri 16 Oct 2020
17:00 to 18:00
Learn to use Zoom with London IVC private  
Fri 16 Oct 2020
19:00 to 22:00
London IVC at "The Pub" - Quiz, Musicians, Chat
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private  
Sat 17 Oct 2020
19:00 to 23:00
Virtual Open Mic Club with London IVC private  
Sun 18 Oct 2020
15:00 to 15:50
Stretch & Tone Pilates
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private  
Mon 19 Oct 2020
17:30 to 18:30
Online Pilates with London IVC private  
Mon 19 Oct 2020
19:00 to 21:00
Online Coffee Evening with London IVC private  
Tue 20 Oct 2020
10:30 to 11:30
Easy Pilates - with London IVC
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private  
Tue 20 Oct 2020
19:00 to 20:30
Royal Institute: "The alchemy of us"
https://www.rigb.org/whats-on/events-2020/october/public-the-alchemy-of-us

FREE  
Wed 21 Oct 2020
10:30 to 11:30
Online Pilates with London IVC
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private  
Thu 22 Oct 2020
19:00 to 20:00
On line current Affairs Chat with London IVC private  
Thu 22 Oct 2020
19:30 to 21:00
Romsey Cafe Sci: “Designing Cycleways”
https://www.cafscientifiqueromsey.com/event-info/designing-cycleways-by-helen-littler-c-eng-1
 
Fri 23 Oct 2020
17:00 to 18:00
Learn to use Zoom with London IVC private  
Fri 23 Oct 2020
19:00 to 22:00
London IVC at "The Pub" - Quiz, Musicians, Chat
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private  
Sat 24 Oct 2020
19:30 to 22:00
Beer and cider tasting at the Springtail Arms private  
Sun 25 Oct 2020
15:00 to 15:50
Stretch & Tone Pilates
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private  
Mon 26 Oct 2020
17:30 to 18:30
Online Pilates with London IVC private  
Mon 26 Oct 2020
19:00 to 21:00
Online Coffee Evening with London IVC private  
Tue 27 Oct 2020
10:30 to 11:30
Easy Pilates - with London IVC
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private  
Tue 27 Oct 2020
19:00 to 20:30
Royal Institute: "The hunt for new batteries"
https://www.rigb.org/whats-on/events-2020/october/public-the-hunt-for-new-batteries

FREE  
Wed 28 Oct 2020
10:30 to 11:30
Online Pilates with London IVC
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private  
Thu 29 Oct 2020
19:00 to 20:00
On line current Affairs Chat with London IVC private  
Fri 30 Oct 2020
17:00 to 18:00
Learn to use Zoom with London IVC private  
Mon 16 Nov 2020 - Fri 20 Nov 2020 *** CANCELLED *** Iceland Trip private  
Fri 11 Jun 2021 - Sun 13 Jun 2021 aIVC 2021 Conference - TELFORD private  
Fri 11 Jun 2021 - Sun 13 Jun 2021 POSTPONED TO 2021 - Weekend in Telford
Mercure Telford Centre Hotel Forge Gate Telford Centre
Postcode/Map Ref: TF3 4NA
 
Sat 7 Aug 2021 - Sat 14 Aug 2021 A week at the Edinburgh Festival private  

Icons:
ticket = Shared by other group
tickets = Invite to other group(s)
Headline = Headline Event
Meetup = Copied to Meetup
Status:
Private = Guests Plus



Facebook Meetup