AIVC Events Diary

Search Text:  
Date From:
Date To:
 
 
6 events found for: All members

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events:   Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Click on the background for an event to see the details
Date and Time Title and Location Status, Book By & Cost
Fri 27 Mar 2020 - Wed 8 Apr 2020 CANCELLED - Sensational Spring in Japan private headline asap
£2903 - £3131  
Mon 13 Apr 2020 - Fri 17 Apr 2020 POSTPONED - Featherstone Castle, Northumberland. private  
Fri 19 Jun 2020 - Mon 22 Jun 2020 Summer Solstice at Shell Island
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private
£8.10 or £7.10 per night  
Sat 8 Aug 2020 - Sat 15 Aug 2020 CANCELLED - A week at the Edinburgh Festival
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline ASAP
£304  
Fri 11 Jun 2021 - Sun 13 Jun 2021 POSTPONED TO 2021 - aIVC 2020 Conference - TELFORD private  
Fri 11 Jun 2021 - Sun 13 Jun 2021 POSTPONED TO 2021 - Weekend in Telford
Mercure Telford Centre Hotel Forge Gate Telford Centre
Postcode/Map Ref: TF3 4NA
 

Icons:
ticket = Shared by other group
tickets = Invite to other group(s)
Headline = Headline Event
Meetup = Copied to Meetup
Status:
Private = Guests Plus



Facebook Meetup