AIVC Conference 2019
AIVC Events Diary

Search Text:  
Date From:
Date To:
 
 
22 events found for: All members

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events:   Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Click on the background for an event to see the details
Date and Time Title and Location Status, Book By & Cost
Sat 10 Nov 2018
11:00 to 15:00
Imperial War Museum - Weeping Window
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private 08/Nov/2018
Free unless you visit a display with a fee  
Mon 12 Nov 2018
19:00 to 21:00
AIVC Virtual Committee Meeting. private  
Thu 22 Nov 2018 - Sun 2 Dec 2018 Walking Holiday in Madeira private  
Fri 23 Nov 2018
19:00 to 23:00
Xmas Party - My White Bedroom band, buffet & disco
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline
IVC members £10, guests £12.  
Fri 23 Nov 2018
19:00 to 23:00
Xmas Party - My White Bedroom band, buffet & disco
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private
IVC members £10, guests £12.  
Fri 30 Nov 2018 - Mon 3 Dec 2018 BIRMINGHAM IVC YORK WEEKEND
York
 
Sat 1 Dec 2018
19:00 to 23:00
Basingstoke Carvery Disco Xmas Party Night private
Full 31/Oct/2018
£29.95 for AIVC Guests / £20 for Club Members  
Fri 4 Jan 2019
18:00 to 18:00
Birmingham IVC - New Year weekend in Nantwich
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private
153  
Fri 1 Mar 2019 - Mon 4 Mar 2019 Swanage Blues Festival
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline
£14.50  
Wed 20 Mar 2019 - Wed 3 Apr 2019 Cherry Blossom in Japan
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline  
Sat 10 Aug 2019 - Sat 17 Aug 2019 A week at the Edinburgh Festival
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline ASAP
£200  

Icons:
ticket = Shared by other group
tickets = Invite to other group(s)
Headline = Headline Event
Meetup = Copied to Meetup
Status:
Private = Guests Plus



Facebook Meetup