AIVC Events Diary

Search Text:  
Date From:
Date To:
 
 
18 events found for: All members

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events:   Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Click on the background for an event to see the details
Date and Time Title and Location Status, Book By & Cost
Fri 2 Mar 2018 - Mon 5 Mar 2018 Social Weekend with optional Modern Jive Llandudno
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private  
Sat 5 May 2018 - Sat 12 May 2018 Llangollen Canal, A Week's Cruise With Merseyside
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& Active Hampshire, Edinburgh Socialives, Exeter IVC, Halifax & Huddersfield IVC, London IVC, Surrey Social (Formerly West Surrey IVC), Sheffield IVC)
private ASAP
£250  
Tue 22 May 2018 - Mon 28 May 2018 Trip to Northern Ireland
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private  
Mon 18 Jun 2018 - Sun 24 Jun 2018 Camping at Shell Island private  
Fri 13 Jul 2018 - Sun 15 Jul 2018 Weekend away in Brighton
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private
from £66  
Sat 4 Aug 2018 - Sat 11 Aug 2018 A week at the Edinburgh Festival
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline ASAP
£200  
Tue 14 Aug 2018 - Wed 29 Aug 2018 Sri Lanka Holiday - Dates now confirmed
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private
Approx £1700  
Tue 14 Aug 2018
00:00 to 23:00
Sri Lanka Holiday - Dates now confirmed
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private
Approx £1700  
Thu 6 Sep 2018 - Sun 9 Sep 2018 FESTIVAL No6
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private  

Icons:
ticket = Shared by other group
tickets = Invite to other group(s)
Headline = Headline Event
Meetup = Copied to Meetup
Status:
Private = Guests Plus



Facebook Meetup